united-kingdom.png
finland.png

who am i?

I'm a 21 years old lady from Finland named Noora. My favourite things to do are creating things such as art, playing video games and chilling with my cats. I currently study visual design in Oulu university of applied sciences. My commissions are open.

I'm very passionate about animations and other ways of storytelling although I very rarely share my stories. My current big project is a comic that I want to make into books. I also like to create things like notebooks and calendars as well as other things. 

hello!

email me

Do you need to email me? Questions, commissions, broken products...? Here's my email!

more photos

You can find more of my photos on instagram and deviantart.

more videos

You can find more of my videos on youtube and twitch.

Frequently asked questions

What are your hobbies?


I love to make art but aside that I love to do lot's of things such as take a walk with or without a dog, play pokemon go and various other games, dance and basically anything crafty or creative.




Do you have any pets?


Yes! I have two catswhom both live with me. I also at times take care of my mothers 4 dogs and 2 cats.




What's your favourite music?


Sometimes it's very calm music such as Saturn from Sleeping at last, sometimes it's music that has good rythm and bass and other times it's very goofy music. It varies a lot!




Do you take commissions or requests?


Yes! I do do commissions at the moment. They are limited to certain types of art for now. Sometimes I might take requests if I like the idea a lot.




Where do you live?


In northern Finland.





a4baeddb-e329-4add-b3ec-367d95b534e8_edi